Registration is now open!

Registration to the 2023 British Autograss Series is now open! Please complete the registration form on our website and pay the £30 registration fee – please note you do not need to have Paypal to pay the fee, there is the option to checkout using card details.

The entry fee this year is £30. This is per entry per person and so if you are racing 2 cars you must complete 2 entry forms and make payment twice. Class winners continue to receive free entry and so if you are a 2022 winner please contact us directly to add your 2023 registration, either through our facebook page or email


2023 Champions:

Mens OverallHarry RussellYD86
Ladies OverallJess ConwaySC1
J/SaloonsWil EvansTA7
J/SpecialsCory Mumford161F
Young GunsHarry RussellYD86

Class One Conner Griffiths TA16 / Maddy Tilson SN16

Class Two Craig Conway SC1 / Jess Conway SC1

Class Three Martin Gould NS343 / Becky Shaw BC111

Class Four Adam Henley Y777 / Claire Compton NS434

Class Five Charlie Holloway E9 / Nicola Jesse Y44

Class Six Andy Russell IK64 / Sophie Lewis TA36

Class Seven Andy Holtby SC61 / Julie Hawthorn-Fernihough R176

Class Eight Ash Howard PHD21 / Lindsay Mullen YD37

Class Nine Phil Cooper ARC5 / Clare Williams-Horner M62

Class Ten Lee Seagreaves ARC1 / Josie Tomkinson SC53

Stock Hatch Paul Harrington SL90 / Sophie Eggerton LUD47

 F600 Harry Russell YD86 / Donna Evans H16